Blog 1

What I have gained from the last lesson that we had, was that this subject at hand has a more interactive and has a creative approach to the topic area. Also identifying the key characteristics of an entrepreneur and how relative to me they would be was interesting. As that relative to my own goals this helped me better to shape a more constructive format to which ever I should need to be if the need requires it. And also adding to my knowledge of how if any time should it be required as to become an entrepreneur. What I learnt also is that the service that is provided does not just include the user and the making of it, it involves a variety of sections and furthermore there are rules, senses as well as other points which join up these areas. this has taught me that I do not just have to identify the basic stages when being an entrepreneur but these  areas I must deeply look in to and analyse if I where creating a product.

Leave a Reply

